Monday, 10 October 2016

Incase You Missed It! The Premiere Episode Of Coke Studio Africa Season 4 (VIDEOS)

If you missed the premiere episode of the #CokeStudioAfrica season 4, here is a beautiful recap of the songs that were broadcast.

The songs will take you through a musical journey of discovery. Artistes from different music backgrounds and  countries work together on the show to produce an alluring sound and melody.


Fally Ipupa: Nishike (Cover) – Coke Studio Africa

Efya & Eddy Kenzo, Sitya Loss/Decepticon– Coke Studio Africa

Dela, Patoranking & Vanessa Mdee: Ma Feelings – Coke Studio Africa

Sauti Sol: Chaise Electrique (Cover) – Coke Studio Africa

Sauti Sol, Fally Ipupa & Masterkraft: Gimme More – Coke Studio Africa